Staff

 

Administrative Staff
Name Position Email
Tammy McKeever Principal tammy.mckeever@ngps.ca
Nicole Moir Assistant Principal nicole.moir@ngps.ca

 

Teaching Staff
Name Position Email
Darlene Carlson 3C darlene.carlson@ngps.ca
Melissa Larson 3L melissa.larson@ngps.ca
Leah Kreutzer 3K leah.kreutzer@ngps.ca
Heather Perry 3P/R (AM) heather.perry@ngps.ca
Sarah Rennie 3P/R (PM) sarah.rennie@ngps.ca
Gaylene St. Louis 3S gaylene.stlouis@ngps.ca
Ashley Clementovich 3CL ashley.clementovich@ngps.ca
     
Tessa Camps 4C tessa.camps@ngps.ca
Wendy Cho 4Ch wendy.cho@ngps.ca
Tania Doepker 4D tania.doepker@ngps.ca
Kaitlyn Mather 4M kaitlyn.mather@ngps.ca
Melissa Uttley 4U melissa.uttley@ngps.ca
     
Rhonda Wilde 5W rhonda.wilde@ngps.ca
Aimee Clarke 5CL aimee.clarke@ngps.ca
Sandra Jensen 5J sandra.jensen@ngps.ca
Chris Landry 5L chris.landry@ngps.ca
Tina Doble 5M (AM) tina.doble@ngps.ca
Kerry Mytrunec 5M (PM) kerry.mytrunec@ngps.ca
     
June Saulit Music june.saulit@ngps.ca

 

Support Staff
Name Position E-mail
Shoshanna Pierce Office Manager / Secretary shoshanna.pierce@ngps.ca
Connie Sebo Learning Commons Facilitator connie.sebo@ngps.ca
     
Deshia Gaudet Educational Assistant deshia.gaudet@ngps.ca
Rose Hunter Educational Assistant rose.hunter@ngps.ca
Blaine James Educational Assistant blaine.james@ngps.ca
Tracey Law Educational Assistant tracey.law@ngps.ca
Mona Lee Educational Assistant mona.lee@ngps.ca
Shannon Leonard Educational Assistant shannon.leonard@ngps.ca
Karen Marin Educational Assistant karen.marin@ngps.ca
Desra Stubbs Educational Assistant desra.stubbs@ngps.ca
Rachelle Switzer Educational Assistant rachelle.switzer@ngps.ca
Christie Leutschaft Educational Assistant christie.leutschaft@ngps.ca
Erica Newhook Educational Assistant erica.newhook@ngps.ca
Brittney Lewis Educational Assistant brittney.lewis@ngps.ca
Krista Sneddon Educational Assistant krista.sneddon@ngps.ca
     
Teagan Arnott Success Team Project Coordinator teagan.arnott@ngps.ca
Maren Skipper Success Team maren.skipper@ngps.ca
Dr. Jim Canniff Psychologist jim@canniff.ca
Megan Cote Psychologist megan@canniff.ca